Close

2019 Directory

Show Chair 3

<div class=”content-directory”> <ul> <li> <h4>Show chair</h4> <div class=”grid”> <div class=”column”> <strong>Ryan Clements</strong> <p><a href=”tel:5094351465″ title=”(509)435-1465″>(509)435-1465</a></p> <p><a href=”mailto:rclements20@gmail.com” title=”rclements20@gmail.com”>rclements20@gmail.com</a></p> </div> </div> <h4>Financial Coordinator</h4> <div class=”grid”> <div class=”column”> <strong>Kathy Pearson</strong> <p><a href=”tel:2087912430″ title=”(208) 791-2430″>(208) 791-2430</a></p> <p><a href=”mailto:kmpearson@live.com” title=”kmpearson@live.com”>kmpearson@live.com</a></p> </div> </div> <h4>Advertising/Procurement</h4> <div class=”grid”> <div class=”column”> <strong>Ted McGregor</strong> <p><a href=”tel:230-9576″ title=”230-9576″>230-9576</a></p> <p><a href=”mailto:annem@inlander.com” title=”annem@inlander.com”>annem@inlander.com</a></p> </div> <div class=”column”> <strong>Anne […]

Read More

Show Chair 2

Show Chair Carrie Kish (509)714-7563 carrie.t77@hotmail.com Creative Coordinator Kyla Boucher 499-2091 kylaboucher@gmail.com Art Illustrative Diane Mahan 768-6196 diane@klundthosmer.com Historian April Wash 855-8867 shawnapril@comcast.net Amy Kauffman 855-8878 amychrisk@msn.com Photography Patricia Robinson 844-5166 pdgaimari@hotmail.com Leif Tangvald 499-0883 leiftangvald@gmail.com Publicity Judi Rabensteiner 263-2852 pullofthemoon513@gmail.com Video Productions Kyle Unland (360) 481-1659 kucu1@centurylink.net Web Master Chris Kauffman 855-1733 amychrisk@comcast.net Social […]

Read More

Show Chair

Show Chair Jeremy Kish (509)432-9264 jeremy.kish@hotmail.com Cast Coordinator Ben Brueggemeier 844-8917 benbr@spokaneschools.org Announcement Secretary Cindy Caniglia 701-460 caniglia@comcast.net Laurie Nisbet 435-2029 laurie_k@hotmail.com Costumes Jody Stirpe 994-4152 jodystirpe@gmail.com Wendy Smith 979-7787 wendysmitharnp@gmail.com Kari Slack (208)660-9475 kslack1231@yahoo.com Lucy Portolesi (619)600-2380 lucy.portolesi@gmail.com Directors Danae Naccarato Head Dir. 434-6448 danae.naccarato@hotmail.com Kyla Boucher 499-2091 kylaboucher@gmail.com Cindy Peterson Scene Dir. 951-2349 […]

Read More